Day 1 : Aveda Naturally Straight

I’m not gonna lie.. Blow drying my hair is THE worst. I loathe it. Mostly because my hair gets wavy and slightly frizzy. In order to tame the mess I have to use my flat iron.

Heat + Heat = Dry!!

The lovely folks at She Speaks and Aveda sent me Aveda’s new product Naturally Straight.

From their website:
*After 5 consecutive applications of naturally straight, hair will stay straight for up to 3 washes*

Ok here are my results from my FIRST use. FIRST! Oh and did I tell you I just used the blow dryer? No flat iron!!

IMG_2590.JPG

(I received this product for free, all words are my own)

Leave a Reply

