Xlear Care Kit review and special deal for you!

When I was sent my free Xlear Care Kit from Green Moms Meet I immediately went to Google. What is the deal with Xylitol? Here are some facts I found:

  • Xylitol is a sugar alcohol extracted from plant material. 
  • Xylitol is diabetic friendly because of its low impact to blood sugar. 
  • Xylitol is actually benefitial in dental care products because it helps reduce cavities and actually promotes remineralization in teeth. 
  • Some studies show xylitol actually can help reduce the incidents of middle ear infections. 

The list goes on and on. Needless to say I was pretty psyched to try my kit. The kit includes:

  
1.5fl oz Xlear Nasal Spray

3 pack of .75fl oz Xlear Nasal Spray

Non-Fluoride Peppermint Toothpaste

Spearmint Oral Rinse

Two 40ct Gems Mints

Six 12ct Stronger Longer Gum

This entire kit at normal retail would cost $65. Until the end of June you can purchase this same kit for $25 (plus s&h). That’s a $45 savings! 

My take on some of the products:

  • My fave – toothpaste! I personally have seen such a great impact on my kids teeth. It’s not too spicy for them and not packed with sugar.  It’s always freaked me out that most conventional toothpastes AREN’T for kids and say harmful If swallowed. What the what?! No way to flouride too. 
  • Runner up – their gum! Sometimes I eat stuff during the day that makes my breath stiiiiiinnnnnk. Seaweed. Ew. Brussel sprouts. Oof. Not good when your job makes you talk to people all day. This gum is perfect if you can’t get to a toothbrush in time. Makes your mouth feel fresh and tastes great. 
  • We didn’t get a chance to try their nasal sprays this time around but we’ve used them in the past. Gentle and helpful when your congested or feeling a bit under the nasal weather. One of my boys is SUPER prone to ear infections so now that I’ve read how beneficial xylitol can be we’ll be adding it to his daily regiment. 

In the end this is one of the best freebies I have received. I’m blown away by the quality of their products and the impact on our dental routines! I’ll definitely be purchasing another kit before the month is out. 

  
Social Media links for Xlear:

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

I received this product for free from the sponsor of the Moms Meet program, May Media Group LLC, who received it directly from the manufacturer. As a Moms Meet blogger, I agree to use this product and post my opinion on my blog. My opinions do not necessarily reflect the opinions of May Media Group LLC or the manufacturer of this product.

Leave a Reply

